Is it important to wipe Jagex Cache when using a new bot?

Hey, I’m using a PC where I play on my main and I’d like to get into writing scripts. I’m assuming having a shared Jagex Cache is a terrible idea. Should I just wipe the cache every time I switch between my bot and my main?

Thanks for any advice.

no

There’s identifying info stored in there though, for example the email of the account.

It’s not necessary. Your account isn’t going to be banned because its email is in an associated account’s jagexcache. I don’t think I’ve ever heard of someone’s main getting banned because of botting on another account. Only instance would be if you directly interact with the bot accounts (mule items/gold off, it assists you in-game, etc.).

Well that makes me feel better!