Haven't Been Banned?

I’ve been botting pretty much every single day since February 20, 2019. I bought an account, a cannonballer that had 1’s in everything but 40 Strength and 70 Smithing. I told myself, I’d blast furnace it.
I wasn’t a member until recently, and I’ve tried suicide lobsters, in an area with about fifty bots. Might have caught 2K lobs, said fuck this shit. Went mems.
I did 1-77 fishing in less than a week, all botted
1-73 cooking, all botted
1-40 agility, all bottled
70 crafting. Botted. 1-53 combat, botted everything every damn quest, total is 730, begs a rather stupid question.
I believe I simply look like a real player and I’m not being reported or flagged, nothing…but…
Hanging out in f2p botting areas, semi suiciding, on one account…botting sharks, flax, cannonballs, green dragons, herblore…I have a regular username and dress fancy. Just started another account today botted crafting to 60 from 1 still going? Am i just hella lucky? Some of the scripts I use, I see on threads other people catching bans frequently! I probably should not ask nor look a gift bot in the mouth but I’m currently on hour 13 of a session. Why haven’t I been banned? I understand how RSPeer works and how it interacts with the game differently so I know why I’m not being banned but if you understand what I’m really saying…I haven’t even gotten flagged or reported? What’s y’all’s thoughts? I feel like buying instances was well worth the price

I feel like your a shill

1 Like

Nope
I’m actually 100% serious
No need to shill, I’m not trying to sell anyone anything. This client is TOO GOOD LOL